Ambient Music Guide Podcast

Infinite Meadow - New Ambient 2016 vol 1 mixed by Mike G

July 14, 2016

Compiled and mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, May 2016.

Pastoral ambience and hyperreal impressionism from recent releases by Inner Travels, Hybrid Palms, Robert Rich, Sinepearl, Jim Ottaway, Erik Wøllo, Byron Metcalf, Slow World, Miyake and Omni vu Deity (Ishq).

Get a detailed tracklist in PDF format at which includes links to purchase the source albums/ep's. Please support the artists!

Subscribe @ iTunes to the Ambient Music Guide Radio podcast.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App