Ambient Music Guide Podcast

Beauty and Sadness - New Ambient 2017 vol. 4 mixed by Mike G

April 25, 2017

bvdub, Erik Wollo, Ethernet, Lingua Lustra, Microphonics, Olivia Summer, Smoky, Stacxk, Northumbia, North Atlantic Drift, John Lunn.

Drones, chorales and beatless synthetic epics of subtle beauty and gentle sadness.

New Ambient 2017 is an ongoing mix series across the year, spotlighting choice tracks from recently released albums and EP's including re-releases of older titles.

Volume 4 compiled & mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, March-April 2017. Full trackist at

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App