Ambient Music Guide Podcast

Cosmic Tech - New Ambient 2018 vol. 6 mixed by Mike G

July 18, 2018

Future tech from the deepest oceans to deepest space. New and recent music by Future Sound Of London, Jeff Mills, Woob, Hiroshi Watanabe, One Arc Degree, Shunkan Idou, Ocoeur, Unusual Cosmic Process and Dream Twice, plus a remastered classic from Connect.Ohm.

Compiled and mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, July 2018.

New Ambient 2018 is an ongoing mix series across the year, spotlighting choice tracks from recently released albums and EP's and including re-releases of older titles. More at

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App