Ambient Music Guide Podcast

Elevating Groove - New Ambient 2017 vol. 2 mixed by Mike G

April 2, 2017

Expansive downtempo beats in chillout, IDM, Balearic and lounge with Mirror System (Steve Hillage), Alex Paterson, Thomas Lemmer (Sine Music), Lemongrass, Firas Tarhini, Ambidextrous (Neo Ouija), Novel 23.

New Ambient 2017 is an ongoing mix series across the year, spotlighting choice tracks from recently released albums and EP's including re-releases of older titles.

Volume 2 compiled & mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, March-April 2017.

Full trackist at

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App