Ambient Music Guide Podcast

Joy - New Ambient 2018 vol. 5 mixed by Mike G

July 4, 2018

Downtempo grooves from a good place. New and recent music from Kaya Project, Gold Lounge, Heart Is Awake, Atmosphere Factory (Gio Makyo), Mirror System, Firas Tarhini, Translippers, Corrado Saija, Lucinate and Escape Into.

Compiled and mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, June-July 2018.

New Ambient 2018 is an ongoing mix series across the year, spotlighting choice tracks from recently released albums and EP's and including re-releases of older titles. More at

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App