Ambient Music Guide Podcast

Memory Blur - New Ambient 2017 vol. 1 mixed by Mike G

March 9, 2017

Features music by James Murray, Alargo, Rootless, Sven Laux, Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society, Relaxation Synthesis, Daigo Handa, bydub, Lemongrass, Smoky, Juha-Matti Rautiainen.

New Ambient 2017 is an ongoing mix series across the year, spotlighting choice tracks from recently released albums and EP's including re-releases of older titles.

Volume 1 Compiled & mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, Feb-March 2017.

Full trackist at

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App