Ambient Music Guide Podcast

SOL - New Ambient 2017 vol. 5 mixed by Mike G

May 4, 2017

Music of the sun, in all its seasons. Deep sounds by Ishq, My Silent Wake, Thomas Lemmer, Erik Wollo, Richard Dart, Lorenzo Masotto, Der Waldläufer, Olivia Summer, Hirotaka Shirotsubaki, Pausal, Thombeau, J Mondok.

New Ambient 2017 is an ongoing mix series across the year, spotlighting choice tracks from recently released albums and EP's including re-releases of older titles.

Volume 5 compiled & mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, April-May 2017. Full trackist at

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App