Ambient Music Guide Podcast

Tranquility Tones 01 mixed by Mike G

October 1, 2018

The Tranquility Tones mix series showcases harmonic drones and dreamy progressions, timeless music from then and now.

Volume 01 is new ambient music by Banco de Gaia, David Parsons, Sync24, Pool of Light, Biome, Astral Harmonies, Less Bells and Kenji Kihara.

Compiled & mixed by Mike G at Rubycon Sound, September 2018.

Tracklist at

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App